The Team

Our phone number is (061) 953 400 – please listen to the menu options for staff extensions.


Louise Donlon
Theatre Director
louise@limetreetheatre.ie
(061) 953 400 ext. 7 

Marketa Dowling
Belltable Programme Manager
belltable@limetreetheatre.ie
(061) 953 400 ext. 6 

Gillian Fenton
Marketing Manager
gillian@limetreetheatre.ie
(061) 953 400 ext. 3 

Seán Lynch
Digital Marketing Executive
sean@limetreetheatre.ie
(061) 953 400 ext. 5 

Sharon Kiely
Box Office Manager
sharon@limetreetheatre.ie
(061) 953 400 ext. 2 

Jay Kavanagh
Technical Manager
jay@limetreetheatre.ie
(087) 257 0422 

Gary Lysaght
Technical Assistant
gary@limetreetheatre.ie
(061) 953 400 

Rachel Ryan-Keating
Operations Manager
rachel@limetreetheatre.ie
(061) 953 400 ext. 4 

Contact Form